Verified Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 246 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

FULL SSTARRS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

I was really stressed when I was buying this pack because I thought it will not work on VideoPad, BOOM! It also works on VideoPad and the tranistion and effects are also clean on VideoPad. This is a really game changing pack. They fx also work on MAGIX Vegas Pro

Avatar for rofel
rofel

Helpful content!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

It really helps me start my journey of creating content. Thank you very much!

Avatar for Afif
Afif

amazing platform

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2022

work 100% money back guarantee!, How cool is that.

Avatar for Natsa
Natsa

Nice product

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

It has a wide range of options an editor needs for a dynamic editing.

Avatar for Meric Oz.
Meric Oz.

The is amazing for me.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Differently love this and it made my client super happy. I haven’t gone through all 250 but I have my top 10 on each. Thank you.

Avatar for Octavious W
Octavious W

music video pack

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

very useful and saves time for a large project. You should try this too.

Avatar for Aggie Baron
Aggie Baron

Best Pack of Music Video Preset

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Easy to download & friendly to use

Avatar for Meta
Meta

Big it up good effects

Rated 4 out of 5
May 14, 2022

Just started using the pack and it made a big difference to my video very good 👍

Avatar for Antony
Antony

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2022

Everything worked out exactly as planned had no problems with any of the effects or transitions

Avatar for Jeff
Jeff

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Seamless and easy to use! Everything was super secure and the finished products look amazing. I just applied one transition and love it already! Get this to take your work to the next level! – TVD

Avatar for The Video Dude
The Video Dude

Really great offer with clear instructions! Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

With 250+ transitions, can’t go wrong. Nice, clear instructions. Happy editor here!

Avatar for Ner
Ner

AWESOME PACKAGE

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2022

Thanks, dude I appreciate your help. i searched a lot but this one is really awesome and helpful for me. keep it up.

Avatar for yogesh gori
yogesh gori

FULL SSTARRS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

I was really stressed when I was buying this pack because I thought it will not work on VideoPad, BOOM! It also works on VideoPad and the tranistion and effects are also clean on VideoPad. This is a really game changing pack. They fx also work on MAGIX Vegas Pro

Avatar for rofel
rofel

Helpful content!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

It really helps me start my journey of creating content. Thank you very much!

Avatar for Afif
Afif

amazing platform

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2022

work 100% money back guarantee!, How cool is that.

Avatar for Natsa
Natsa

Nice product

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

It has a wide range of options an editor needs for a dynamic editing.

Avatar for Meric Oz.
Meric Oz.

The is amazing for me.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Differently love this and it made my client super happy. I haven’t gone through all 250 but I have my top 10 on each. Thank you.

Avatar for Octavious W
Octavious W

music video pack

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

very useful and saves time for a large project. You should try this too.

Avatar for Aggie Baron
Aggie Baron

Best Pack of Music Video Preset

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Easy to download & friendly to use

Avatar for Meta
Meta

Big it up good effects

Rated 4 out of 5
May 14, 2022

Just started using the pack and it made a big difference to my video very good 👍

Avatar for Antony
Antony